Management Team
Mr. Lim Wee Kiat


Mr. Lim joined Wizvision as Chief Executive Officer on 01 Jan 2023. He has been serving on the Wizvision Board of Directors since 2020 and concurrently in the Exco since 2021. He will be responsible to provide leadership, strategy and cohesion for Wizvision between all stakeholders as Wizvision continues to strive towards excellence and innovation in all aspects of our operation and services.

Mr. Lim Wee Kiat graduated with a Masters in Architecture from Columbia University in 2004 and is registered with the Board of Architects, Singapore.
He is currently serving as Director for Fort Simsway, Propertymegamart Pte Ltd and S.H.Lim Architects Pte Ltd which manages investment in real estate and consultancy in property development. He is also serving as a member in the NSRCC S&R and Redevelopment Committees.

Mr. Wilson Na

Chief Solutions Architect

Mr. Na is overall responsible for presales, technical solutioning and providing support for our projects. Mr. Na first joined WizVision in 2004 and has been involved with numerous tenders and projects over his 17-year stint with the company.

Mr. Na graduated from Nanyang Technological University with honors in Computer Engineering.

Mr Winston Poh

VP of Sales

Winston is responsible for the overall sales & sales strategy for the company.

Winston has more than 26 years of multi-disciplined working experience which span a broad spectrum of industries; from Manufacturing to Engineering, from BPO to IT.

Winston has held various key positions in large MNCs and SMEs and his experience covers Software Development, System Engineering, Project Management, Strategic Alliance, Sales and Business Development.

He has been involved in alliance/ partnership management and contract management on both local and regional basis. In his previous engagements, he has forged partnerships with companies in responding to projects of varying size and magnitude, with some exceeding S$100M.

Winston graduated with an overseas degree in Bachelor of Commerce from Curtin University (Australia).